The White Queen: House of Matriarch Coco Blanc Review and Draw on Cafleurebon

????????????????????
If the winter’s been treating you poorly, it’s time to check out my review of House of Matriarch’s Coco Blanc over on Cafleurebon, along with a draw for 3.3 ml of this precious nectar open to readers worldwide.

I’ll be back later in the week with a review of Loree Rodkin Gothic I, a fragrance that has me seeing stars.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The White Queen: House of Matriarch Coco Blanc Review and Draw on Cafleurebon

  1. This was a great article Nancy! I have been wanting to try HOM’s scents…so I went ahead and ordered it …so I would not have to leave it to chance! Thanks for the great review!

Leave a Reply

