Hot Ticket (Fall Fashion and Fragrance Trends 2013 Plus Tommi Sooni Jinx and Le Labo Santal 33 Giveaway)

Image

Those of you who have known me in one of my previous lives (and I must be part cat because for sure there have been at least seven or eight already, and while I’m not that young I’m not that old either) will remember that New York Fashion Week was always one of my favorite events to attend.  While I’m not covering live this year (to paraphrase the wrong holy day, “Next year in Columbus Circle!”), I am thrilled and honored to announce that I have been added as a monthly contributor to CaFleureBon, and we have a great piece there this week covering Fall 2013 fashion and fragrance trends.  There’s a giveaway you won’t want to miss of Tommi Sooni Jinx and Le Labo Santal 33, so please check it out.

I’ll be back here with more fragrance reviews in a day or two, as soon as I’m finished working through the five stages of grief– I let go of a major dream this week and I seem to be playing ping pong between #2 (anger) and #4 (depression).  In the meantime, what fragrance would you suggest for mourning?     

This entry was posted in CaFleureBon, fashion, Giveaway, Le Labo, Tommi Sooni and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Hot Ticket (Fall Fashion and Fragrance Trends 2013 Plus Tommi Sooni Jinx and Le Labo Santal 33 Giveaway)

  1. laniersmith says:

    How on earth have I missed your fabulous blog? Well we will remedy that in two spays of No.5! As for a mourning scent for this morning… Mitsouko would do it for me.

  2. patriciaC says:

    Congrats to becomming a monthly contributor to CaFleureBon! I look forward to reading your reviews.I heard Orlando by Jardins d’Ecrivains according to the scent hound.I have never tryed it myself but it seams to fit your #4 mood by description. Seems i stay at #4, maybe Orlando merit’s a full bottle for me.

Leave a Reply

