Let There Be Light! (Winner of Dior Mitzah decant giveaway, finally)

Image

Short but sweet– lack of power in half my house for 9 days (the half of the house that includes the refrigerator, microwave, stove, air conditioning, television, internet and clothes dryer) has left me gasping to catch up.  We finally have the redraw of the Dior Mitzah decant giveaway.  Congratulations Nadja!  Please email me at nancyknowsbest at live dot com with your address so I can send you your prize. Thank you all for your patience. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Let There Be Light! (Winner of Dior Mitzah decant giveaway, finally)

  1. Nadja says:

    Oh, wow. That’s me I think! I had absolutely forgotten that I even entered this giveaway so it was only luck, and the fact that giveaway is such a magical word, that made me click on the link in my reader… ;D I’ll send you an email right away!

  2. Undina says:

    How did you survive those 9 days?!!

    • Well, the attic fan worked so sleeping there was bearable, I spent as much time out of the house as possible, and we ate out for every meal and went to the laundromat, but by day six I had a complete hysterical meltdown. On the bright side it was relatively easily fixed once the electrician finally showed up, and I am taking it as a sign from the universe to be grateful for the things I take for granted.

Leave a Reply

